Avocado and Seaweed Snack

I was in the mood for a treat this morning, but since we are going out to dinner tonight I thought I should try to stay relatively healthy. So I took this pack of dried seaweed from the Foodzie.com Tasting Box we received on Friday and I loaded it up with ripe avocado and a sprinkle of sea salt. It is SO delicious (and it really felt like a treat).

Avocado and Seaweed

(You can also find the dried seaweed from Trader Joe’s here.)

Yummy!

I may or may not have gone through the entire pack of seaweed and a whole avocado… but it’s healthy, so I don’t feel bad (don’t you love when that happens)!

2 Comments

Filed under Cooking, Recipe

2 responses to “Avocado and Seaweed Snack

  1. Pat Lyle

    Koko,
    This looks delicious! I’ll try it!.
    A. Pat

  2. sunstan

    Yummmm! I am starving for a healthy snack like this.

Leave a Reply

