It is days like this…

Nail in the tire

that I miss Quincy the most!!! I like to think I am pretty self-sufficient and independent, but there are certain things like cars (nails, flat tires) and technology (setting up a wireless router, connecting our DVR box) that I just let him do. And he is good at it. Sigh. I am definitely learning how to do more things on my own while he is gone (like dealing with this), but sure do miss him a lot on days like this.

At least I have this to make the day better:

Crack Pie

More on this to come later (and yes I had to bring them into work or else I would have eaten both pies for breakfast). In the meantime, I will be sitting at my desk eating my pie and wishing Quincy was here to fix everything.

Leave a comment

Filed under Me, Q

Leave a Reply

