I Have a Sweet Tooth

I found this today…

Age 3

Apparently I developed a sweet tooth at a very young age… hence  my obsession with all things baked/sugar/bad for you!

Like these blueberry muffins I made while I was in Alaska:

Blueberry Muffins

And this crack pie:

Crack Pie

And definitely these Oreo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies:

Oreo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

I’m hungry just looking at all these… Hope everyone is having a great short week! What are some of your favorite treats? I’ll see if I can whip them up for the blog… yup challenge accepted!

1 Comment

Filed under Baking

One response to “I Have a Sweet Tooth

  1. tina

    i love this baby pic of you!!! so cute!!!

Leave a Reply

