I Am Really Excited

To spend the weekend with these girls:

My sorority sisters from college are all in town for a big reunion!

This was the night we graduated from USC

When we went to Cabo for Spring Break

Before an SC game our senior year

We have such a great weekend planned- wine and catching up tonight, the USC game tomorrow and celebrating a birthday tomorrow night. Now I’m off to pack, I’m so excited! (And this really helps take my mind off of how much I miss Q).

Leave a comment

Filed under Me

Leave a Reply

