Fall Foodzie Box + A Giveaway!

My mom and I signed up for the Foodzie.com Tasting Box in May and have been loving our monthly boxes filled with gourmet goodies ever since. The Tasting Box is a monthly subscription service where every month the site sends you a mix of their artisan products in single-size servings. The box costs $20 a month including shipping and if you decide to purchase a full size version of any of the items that you tried in the box, you get a discount and free shipping (great deal). This month’s Fall Harvest themed Foodzie box just arrived:

In this box we got sea salted pumpkin seeds, apple juice, pumpkin spice caramels, two mini maple syrups, persimmon and kumquat fruit leathers, and an apple cinnamon bar. So far we have tried the apple cinnamon bar and the caramels. The bar was a little too healthy for me, but my dad gobbled it up. On the other hand, the pumpkin spice caramels are more my style… melt in your mouth good. I love these Foodzie boxes because they send me items I may not normally buy (apple juice), they have me eat outside my usual (very small) list of snacks, and Β they always pleasantly surprise me with new foods I end up liking.

(I didn’t have a good pic for a “giveaway,” so Shelby will have to do)

Since I love my Tasting Boxes and Foodzie so much, I am going to be giving away a $20 gift certificate to Foodzie.com that can be used on a Tasting Box or anything else from the site (they have some great products). All you have to do is leave a comment (about anything) on this post by Thursday, October 20th at 11:00PM PST and I will pick a random winner on Friday. This giveaway is sponsored by ME because I want to share the Foodzie love and say thank you to my loyal readers.

23 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

23 responses to “Fall Foodzie Box + A Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: The Parker Palm Springs + Giveaway Winner | Koko Likes

  2. tara z.

    Would love to try some of the jerkey they have on there!!

  3. Pingback: What I Ate Wednesday Part 16 | Koko Likes

  4. OK, I will play…sign me up!
    You and your Mom make a great team…
    xoxo
    Paula

  5. Nice selection! Thank you for the entry.

  6. Ooo. That tasting box looks awesome. It’s like Christmas every month for the foodie. I might have to hit that up. πŸ™‚

  7. Kristin

    Your post has made me want to try Foodzie so much! Also, your dog is adorable!

  8. Stephanie

    πŸ™‚ your blog makes me smile – love you koko!

  9. Ellen Gibbons

    Always love your blog! As it’s getting cold here in the east, your weather looks so amazing!!!!

  10. Sue H.

    Great blog! Thanks!

  11. What an awesome idea!! We don’t have any fancy food stores around here so I’ve been feeling deprived. Really excited about this one.

  12. Hanna

    What a great giveaway! And beautiful blog too!

  13. pick meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee πŸ™‚

  14. sunstan

    if I win, I’ll have enough to share

  15. sunstan

    if I win, then I’ll have enough to share

  16. tina

    LOVE!

    bentley is jealous you didn’t post a photo of him too.

    love you!

  17. Pat Lyle

    I am a loyal reader, I love contests, I love you. I think I should win.
    Aunt Pat

  18. Eden Rachel

    I made your muffins last night!!! I love you! Pick me!!

    Haikus are easy
    But sometimes don’t make sense
    Refrigerator

  19. Jessica

    Oooooooh pick me, pick me, pick meeeeeee!!! Haha, love reading this every, single day πŸ™‚

  20. Clarke

    Yumm! please pick me!

  21. Malia

    I’m shocked Aunt Pat hasn’t posted yet! Contest for something she loves reading? This is right up her alley :).
    xoxo

  22. Im a foodie box lover too… Thanks to you πŸ™‚ I’m excited about the giveaway! Can’t wait to see who wins…

Leave a Reply

